• Pittsburg Unified School District has been recognizing our outstanding teachers annually. Each teacher is honored at a School Board meeting and given a certificate.
      Vanessa Arreola Navarro
      District Teacher of the Year
      Foothill Elementary School
    Lisa AbonoSuzanne LichtJeanette Shearer
    Heights Elementary SchoolHighlands Elementary SchoolParkside Elementary School
    Dolores WilliamsAngela ZygaczenkoKathy Sweeney
    Los Medanos Elementary SchoolMarina Vista Elementary SchoolStoneman Elementary School
    Jennie CardamoneStephanie HolmesLaurie Hailey
    Willow Cove Elementary SchoolHillview Junior High SchoolRancho Medanos Junior High School
    Lyndsie MemoryKelly BradfordCynthia Ningas
    Pittsburg High SchoolBlack Diamond High SchoolEarly Childhood Education
    Ralph McCoy
    Pittsburg Adult Education Center